top of page
Blog: Blog2

The Seven Laws Of The Universe

What are chakras? How do they impact this reality and our physical being? These questions and more will be explored in our new series "The Seven Laws Of The Universe". Join us beginning November 15th for a seven part series as we explore the mystery of these seven energy centers, how they impact our daily lives, connect us to a higher reality, and what we can do to keep them revitalised.

Join us live on our Facebook page.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Year of the Rabbit

Chinese New Year 2023 - the year of the rabbit. In Chinese culture, the rabbit symbolizes peace, prosperity and longevity. Best wishes to all on this New Year 🙏


bottom of page